New Kids on the Block

New Kids on the Block

Hangin' Tough

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1988 Release. Clear Cassette Tape. 

A1 The Right Stuff
A2 Please Don't Go Girl
A3 I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
A4 Cover Girl
A5 I Need You
B1 Hangin' Tough
B2 I Remember When
Songwriter – Eba Kelly*, Jimmy Randolph*
B3 What'cha Gonna Do (About It)
B4 My Favorite Girl
Songwriter – Danny Wood, Donnie Wahlberg, Jordan Knight
B5 Hold On

We Also Recommend