Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

Blood in the Dance Floor (History in the Mix)

  • $14.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1988 Release. Clear Cassette Tape. 

A1 Blood On The Dance Floor
A2 Morphine
A3 Superfly Sister
A4 Ghosts
A5 Is It Scary
A6 Scream Louder (Flyte Time Remix) Remix – Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis
A7 Money (Fire Island Radio Edit) Remix – Fire Island
B1 2 Bad (Refugee Camp Mix) Remix – Wyclef Jean
B2 Stranger In Moscow (Tee's In-House Club Mix) Remix – Todd Terry
B3 This Time Around (D.M. Radio Mix) Remix – David Morales
B4 Earth Song (Hani's Club Experience) Remix – Hani
B5 You Are Not Alone (Classic Club Mix) Remix – Frankie Knuckles, Satoshi Tomiie
B6 History (Tony Moran's History Lesson) Remix – Tony Moran

We Also Recommend