Donna Summer

Donna Summer

Cats Without Claws

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1987 Release. Clear Cassette Tape. 

A1 Supernatural Love 3:33
A2 It's Not The Way 4:22
A3 There Goes My Baby 4:05
A4 Suzanna 4:29
A5 Cats Without Claws 4:20
B1 Oh Billy Please 4:55
B2 Eyes 4:45
B3 Maybe It's Over 4:43
B4 I'm Free 4:29
B5 Forgive Me

We Also Recommend