Various Artists

Various Artists

Inglorious Bastards (Indie Exclusive)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/23/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Warner Brothers
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Blood Red Translucent Vinyl LP Pressing.


Quentin Tarantino’s WWII film “Inglourious Basterds” was released in 2009 to both critical and commercial acclaim. The movie won multiple awards including an Academy Award, BAFTA, Screen Actors Guild and Golden Globe and, like all of Tarantino’s movies the soundtrack played a pivotal role. QUENTIN TARANTINO'S INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS: MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK – which itself was nominated for a Grammy Award – is a mixture of score from legendary Hollywood composer Ennio Morricone and a selection of quirky rare tracks, amongst them David Bowie’s theme from the 1982 film Cat People. Pressed on blood red translucent vinyl.

  1. "The Green Leaves of Summer" – Nick Perito & His Orchestra
  2. "The Verdict (La Condanna)" – Ennio Morricone (mislabeled "Dopo la condanna") (from La resa dei conti)
  3. "White Lightning (Main Title)" – Charles Bernstein (from White Lightning)
  4. "Slaughter" – Billy Preston (from Slaughter)
  5. "The Surrender (La resa)" – Ennio Morricone (from La resa dei conti)
  6. "One Silver Dollar (Un Dollaro Bucato)" – Gianni Ferrio (from Un dollaro bucato)
  7. "Davon geht die Welt nicht unter" – Zarah Leander
  8. "The Man with the Big Sombrero" – Samantha Shelton & Michael Andrew (original English-language version by June Havoc from Hi Diddle Diddle)
  9. "Ich wollt' ich wär' ein Huhn" – Lilian Harvey & Willy Fritsch
  10. "Main Theme from Dark of the Sun" – Jacques Loussier (from Dark of the Sun)
  11. "Cat People (Putting Out Fire)" – David Bowie (from Cat People)
  12. "Tiger Tank" – Lalo Schifrin (from Kelly's Heroes)
  13. "Un Amico" – Ennio Morricone (from Revolver)
  14. "Rabbia e Tarantella" – Ennio Morricone (from Allonsanfàn)

                    We Also Recommend