Various Artists

Various Artists

Batman Forever (Indie Exclusive)

  • $31.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/16/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Warner Brothers
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Blue And Silver Vinyl LP Pressing.


Batman Forever: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the 1995 Tim Burton produced movie Batman Forever. It was nominated for multiple Academy and Golden Globe awards. The soundtrack contains a number of hit singles including; Seal’s “Kiss from a Rose” which won three Grammy Awards, an MTV Movie Award for “Best Song” and charted at number 1 in the Billboard Top 100. Plus U2’s “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me” , and songs from The Flaming Lips, the Offspring, Nick Cave, Michael Hutchence (of INXS), PJ Harvey and Massive Attack. Pressed on 2LPs of blue and silver vinyl.

  1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - U2
  2. One Time Too Many - P.J. Harvey
  3. Where Are You Now? - Brandy
  4. Kiss from a Rose - Seal
  5. The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game - Massive Attack with Tracey Thorn
  6. Nobody Lives Without Love - Eddi Reader
  7. Tell Me Now - Mazzy Star
  8. Smash It Up - the Offspring
  9. There Is a Light - Nick Cave
  10. The Riddler - Method Man
  11. The Passenger - Michael Hutchence
  12. Crossing the River - the Devlins
  13. 8 - Sunny Day Real Estate
  14. Bad Days - the Flaming Lips

              We Also Recommend