Various Artists

Various Artists

Space Jam (Indie Exclusive)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/09/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Warner Brothers
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Red And Black Vinyl LP Pressing.


 The hits driven Space Jam soundtrack features music inspired by & included in the film. Artists include; Seal, Coolio, Quad City DJ, B-Real (from Cypress Hill), Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J and Method Man (from Wu-Tang Clan) amongst others. This double-LP release is pressed on red and black vinyl.

  1. Fly Like An Eagle - Seal
  2. The Winner - Coolio
  3. Space Jam - Quad City DJ's
  4. I Believe I Can Fly - R. Kelly
  5. Hit 'Em High (The Monstars' Anthem) - Busta Rhymes
  6. I Found My Smile Again - D'angelo
  7. For You I Will - Monica
  8. Upside Down ('Round-N-'Round) - Salt-N-Pepa
  9. Givin' U All That I've Got - Robin S
  10. Basketball Jones - Barry White and Chris Rock
  11. I Turn to You - All-4-One
  12. All of My Days - R. Kelly Featuring Changing Faces and Jay-Z
  13. That's the Way (I Like It) - Spin Doctors
  14. Buggin' - Bugs Bunny

            We Also Recommend