Various Artists

Various Artists

Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof Soundtrack (Indie Exclusive)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/09/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Red/Black/Clear Vinyl LP Pressing.


 The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie “Death Proof” features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s including: Smith's ‘Baby It's You’, Willy DeVille's ‘It's So Easy’, The Coasters' ‘Down In Mexico’ and April March's ‘Chick Habit’. Interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film. Pressed on a tri-colour red, clear and black vinyl.

  1. Last Race - Jack Nitzsche
  2. Baby, It's You - Smith
  3. Paranoia Prima - Ennio Morricone
  4. Planning & Scheming - Michael Bacall, Michael Bacall, Elizabeth Roth, Elizabeth Roth
  5. Jeepster - T. Rex
  6. Stuntman Mike - Rose McGowan, Rose McGowan, Kurt Russell, Kurt Russell
  7. Staggolee - Pacific Gas & Electric
  8. Love You Save (May Be Your Own) - Joe Tex
  9. Good Love, Bad Love - Eddie Floyd
  10. Down in Mexico - the Coasters
  11. Hold Tight - Beaky, Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich, Dave Dee, Dozy, Mick, Tich
  12. Sally and Jack [From Blow Out] - Pino Donaggio
  13. It's So Easy - Willy Deville, Willy Deville
  14. Whatever-However - Zoe Bell, Tracie Thoms, Tracie Thoms
  15. Riot in Thunder Alley - Eddie Beram
  16. Chick Habit - An April March

        We Also Recommend