Teenage Fanclub

Endless Arcade (Colored)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/05/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
Release type:
 Peak Pink Vinyl LP Pressing

Endless Arcade follows the band’s ninth album Here, released in 2016. It's quintessential TFC: melodies are equal parts heartwarming and heartaching; guitars chime and distort; keyboard lines mesh and spiral; harmony-coated choruses burst out like sun on a stormy day.

Side A
1 Home
2 Endless Arcade
3 Warm Embrace
4 Everything is Falling Apart
5 The Sun Won’t Shine On Me
6 Come With Me

Side B
7 In Our Dreams
8 I’m More Inclined
9 Back in the Day
10 The Future
11 Living With You
12 Silent Song

We Also Recommend