Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Lockdown 2020

  • $18.98

Release Date: 10/15/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Mailboat Records
Release type:  Vinyl LP Pressing. 


SAMMY & THE CIRCLE - LOCKDOWN 2020 - Vinyl release of the album released in January 2020. The Circle is a supergroup consisting of vocalist Sammy Hagar, original Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham, and guitarist Vic Johnson. The band would jam to these tracks as they warmed up before live shows. The set contains covers of classics from AC/DC, Bob Marley, The Who, Buffalo Springfield, Van Halen, and more.

  1. Funky Feng Shui
  2. Won't Get Fooled Again
  3. Good Enough
  4. Three Little Birds
  5. Whole Lotta Rosie
  6. For What It's Worth
  7. Keep-A-Knockin'
  8. Right Now
  9. Don't Tell Me What Love Can Do
  10. Sympathy for the Human
  11. Heroes

      We Also Recommend