My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance

Life On The Murder Scene

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/12/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Reprise / WEA
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

- Disc 1 -
1 Thank You for the Venom (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
2 Cemetery Drive (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
3 Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
4 Headfirst for Halos (Live at Starland Ballroom)
5 Helena (Live from Sessions@Aol)
6 You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison (Live from Sessions@Aol)
- Disc 2 -
1 The Ghost of You (Live from Sessions@Aol)
2 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) [Live from Sessions@Aol]
3 I Never Told You What I Do for a Living (Demo)
4 Bury Me in Black (Demo)
5 Desert Song

We Also Recommend