Mercyful Fate

Mercyful Fate

The Beginning

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Available 06/12/2020
Release dates are subject to change without notice.

Limited Amber vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. The Beginning is a compilation album by Mercyful Fate released in 1987 consisting of the Nuns Have No Fun EP and different versions of four tracks from the album Melissa.
1 Doomed By the Living Dead
2 A Corpse Without Soul
3 Nuns Have No Fun
4 Devil Eyes
5 Curse of the Pharaohs
6 Evil
7 Satan's Fall
8 Black Masses

We Also Recommend