Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly

Tickets To My Downfall

  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/06/2020 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Columbia Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Machine Gun Kelly -"Tickets To My Downfall" Interscope/Geffen/A&M; Bad Boy/Interscope: Tickets To My Downfall is Machine Gun Kelly 's 5th studio album and first full project that is unabashedly rooted in pop-punk, following the platinum success of "I Think I'm Ok". Produced by Travis Barker and containing previously released hits "bloody valentine" and "my ex's best friend (with blackbear)", the album is available on vinyl on November 2020 via Bad Boy/Interscope Records
- Disc 1 -
1 Title Track
2 Kiss Kiss
3 Drunk Face
4 Bloody Valentine
5 Forget Me Too
6 All I Know
7 Lonely
- Disc 2 -
2 Kevin and Barracuda [Interlude]
3 Concert for Aliens
4 My Ex's Best Friend
5 Jawbreaker
6 Nothing Inside
7 Banyan Tree [Interlude]
8 Play This When I'm Gone

We Also Recommend