Luke Schneider

Luke Schneider

Altar Of Harmony

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Available 06/19/2020
Release dates are subject to change without notice.


Pre-Orders have a chance at Indie Exclusives.

Third Man Records will be releasing a new age pedal steel album from Luke Schneider called "Altar Of Harmony" on 6/19. This is Luke's debut solo album. He has previously played with Margo Price, Caitlin Rose and more and now tours with Orville Peck's backing band. This is recommended for die-hard ambient and psych fans. It was recorded by Rodrigo Avendano (Soccer Mommy, Sun Seeker) and Mastered by Mikey Young (Eddy Current Suppression Ring, Total Control).

1. Anteludium

2. Lex Universum

3. Somnificus

4. Exspirio

5. Mundi Tuurn Est

6. Umbra

7. Invicta Affectio

8. Derelictico

We Also Recommend