Logan Ledger

Logan Ledger

Logan Ledger (Indie Exclusive)

  • $21.98

Only 3 left!

Indie Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Logan Ledger's self-titled debut album matches his moody noir lyricism with a darkly toned take on country music, a sound that's stylistically wayward yet deeply grounded in classic songmanship. Produced by Grammy-winning producer T Bone Burnett, the album finds Ledger backed by guitarist/pedal steel player Russ Pahl, Marc Ribot, drummer Jay Bellerose and bassist Dennis Crouch, threading in elements of acid rock and surf music and baroque '60s pop to forge a decidedly Californian sound.

1 Let the Mermaids Flirt with Me
2 Starlight
3 Invisible Blue
4 I Don't Dream Anymore
5 Nobody Knows
6 (I'm Gonna Get Over This) Some Day
7 Electric Fantasy
8 Tell Me a Lie
9 Skip a Rope
10 The Lights of San Francisco
11 Imagining Raindrops

We Also Recommend