Trip (Peak Vinyl)

  • $18.98

Only 1 left!

Available 11/13/2020
Release dates are subject to change without notice.


Single LP on coke-bottle clear with yellow swirl vinyl, includes 7.5" square "blotter paper" print in same jacket as standard edition. Full album download included.

Side A
1 Reservations
2 Where Grass Won’t Grow

Side B
3 Shirley
4 Golden Lady
5 Love is Here and Now You’re Gone
6 Weather Blues

    We Also Recommend