Julian Lennon

Julian Lennon

Jude (Indie Exclusive Olive Green)

  • $24.98

Only 5 left!


Release Date: 09/09/2022 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
Format: LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Indie Exclusive Olive Green Vinyl LP Pressing

Julian Lennon is releasing his seventh album JUDE, out in late 2022. JUDE is Lennon’s first album in more than 11 years since the release of Everything Changes.

The album title is a nod to The Beatles’ 1968 song “Hey Jude,” which was originally written by Paul McCartney as ‘Hey Jules” and later changed to “Jude” to help comfort the then 5-year-old Lennon during his parents John and Cynthia Lennon’s divorce. Though Lennon has admitted to having a love-hate relationship with The Beatles hit, he says the song has ultimately become part of his identity.

  1. Save Me
  2. Freedom
  3. Every Little Moment
  4. Not One Night
  5. Love Don't Let Me Down
  6. Round and Round Again
  7. Love Never Dies
  8. Breathe
  9. Lucky Ones
  10. Stay
  11. Gaia (Feat. Paul Buchanan & Elissa Lauper)

      We Also Recommend