Jim Croce

Jim Croce

Life & Times

  • $24.98

Release Date: 12/11/2020 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 BMG Rights Management
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

The fourth studio album by Jim Croce, released in 1973, features the GOLD #1 single "Bad, Bad Leroy Brown" plus the hit "One Less Set Of Footsteps". Croce was nominated for two 1973 Grammy awards in the Pop Male Vocalist and Record of the Year categories for the song "Bad, Bad Leroy Brown".
1 One Less Set of Footsteps
2 Roller Derby Queen
3 Dreamin' Again
4 Careful Man
5 Alabama Rain
6 A Good Time Man Like Me Ain't Got No Business (Singin' the Blues)
7 Next Time, This Time
8 Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
9 These Dreams
10 Speedball Tucker
11 It Doesn't Have to Be That Way

We Also Recommend