Jethro Tull

Jethro Tull

The Zealot Game

  • $44.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/28/2022 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 2 X LP
 Inside Out U.S.
Release type:  Black Vinyl LP Pressing


The Zealot Gene is the new studio album from progressive rock legends Jethro Tull. The Zealot Gene is the band's first new studio album in nearly 20 years. With more than 30 albums to their credit and sales totaling more than 50 million, Jethro Tull are one of the most successful rock bands of all time with a catalog that contains classics that still resonate today. Led by Ian Anderson, Tull still continue to tour throughout the world, entertaining audiences of all ages.

  1. Mrs Tibbets
  2. Jacob's Tales
  3. Mine Is the Mountain
  4. The Zealot Gene
  5. Shoshana Sleeping
  6. Sad City Sisters
  7. Barren Beth, Wild Desert John
  8. The Betrayal of Joshua Kynde
  9. Where Did Saturday Go?
  10. Three Loves, Three
  11. In Brief Visitation
  12. The Fisherman of Ephesus

                  We Also Recommend