Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard

Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard

A Dark Knight (Indie Exclusive)

  • $31.98

Release Date: 08/27/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Warner Brothers
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Neon Green & Violet Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing.


Grammy Award winning The Dark Knight: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (sequel to Christopher Nolan’s 2005 Batman Begins) was composed by a collaboration between Hollywood film score legends Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard. It won multiple awards including; winning The Grammy Award for “Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media”, “Best Music” at the Saturn Awards and “Best Soundtrack” at the Brit Awards. It was also nominated for “Best Film Music” at the BAFTA Awards. It also charted at #20 in the US Billboard 200. It has been unavailable on LP since the original release in 2008. Pressed on a joker inspired double neon green and violet splatter vinyl.

  1. Why So Serious? 9:14
  2. I'm Not A Hero 6:34
  3. Harvey Two-Face 6:16
  4. Aggressive Expansion 4:36
  5. Always A Catch 1:40
  6. Blood On My Hands 2:16
  7. A Little Push 2:43
  8. Like A Dog Chasing Cars 5:03
  9. I Am The Batman 2:00
  10. And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad 2:29
  11. Agent Of Chaos 6:55
  12. Introduce A Little Anarchy 3:42
  13. Watch The World Burn 3:48
  14. A Dark Knight 16:15

                        We Also Recommend