Fruit Bats

The Pet Parade (Loser Edition)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/05/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Merge Records
Release type:
 Peak Clear with Red & Black Swirl Vinyl LP Pressing

Side A
1 The Pet Parade
2 Cub Pilot
3 Discovering
4 The Balcony
5 Her For Now, For You

Side B
6 On the Avalon Stairs
7 Eagles Below Us
8 Holy Rose
9 All in One Go
10 Gullwing Doors
11 Complete

We Also Recommend