Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/26/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
2 X LP
 Warner Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Pop star Dua Lipa releases an expanded version of her 2020 studio album Future Nostalgia, including the songs from the original album plus the tracks "We're Good", "If It Ain't Me", "That Kind Of Woman" and a remix of her hit song "Levitating" with DaBaby. The Moonlight Edition also features collaborations with Miley Cyrus on "Prisoner"; Belgian singer Angèle on "Fever"; J. Balvin, Bad Bunny and Tainy on "Un Día"; and JID on "Not My Problem".

  1. Future Nostalgia
  2. Don't Start Now
  3. Cool
  4. Physical
  5. Levitating
  6. Pretty Please
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Love Again
  9. Break My Heart
  10. Good In Bed
  11. Boys Will Be Boys
  12. Fever - By Dua Lipa x Angèle
  13. We're Good
  14. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa) - By Miley Cyrus
  15. If It Ain't Me
  16. That Kind Of Woman
  17. Not My Problem (feat. JID)
  18. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
  19. Un Día (One Day) - By J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy

    We Also Recommend