Built To Spill

There's Nothing Wrong With Love (Silver Marble)

  • $31.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 09/09/2022 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Up Records
Release type: Silver Marble Vinyl LP Pressing. 


There's Nothing Wrong with Love is the second full-length album released by legendary indie rock band Built to Spill. It was originally released September 13, 1994, on the Up Records label. The line-up for the album was Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson, and drummer Andy Capps, with Phil Ek producing. There’s Nothing Wrong with Love was wonderfully received by critics upon its release. It went on to earn “Best Albums of 90’s” notices from the likes of Pitchfork, PASTE & SPIN.

  1. In The Morning 2:37
  2. Reasons 3:46
  3. Big Dipper 4:09
  4. Car 2:59
  5. Fling 2:33
  6. Cleo 4:35
  7. The Source 3:20
  8. Twin Falls 1:49
  9. Some 5:57
  10. Distopian Dream Girl 4:24
  11. Israel's Song 3:47
  12. Stab 5:29
  13. Midnite Star 1:23

              We Also Recommend