Aversions Crown

Aversions Crown

Hell Will Come For Us All

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Available 06/12/2020
Release dates are subject to change without notice.

Red/Black Vinyl LP. Australia's Aversions Crown are back with their 4th full length album "Hell Will Come For Us All". Produced by Will Putney (Fit for an Autopsy, Thy Art is Murder etc), the band's new album separates them from the rest of the blackened deathcore genre with a technically onerous sound they have developed over the last decade
1 The Soil
2 Born in the Gutter
3 Paradigm
4 Caught in the System
5 Hell Will Come for Us All
6 Scourge of Violence
7 Hymn of Annihilation
8 Sorrow Never Sleeps
9 The Final Judgement

We Also Recommend