Los Angeles (35th Anniversary) (Reissue) (180 Gram)

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/13/2015
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1350
Release type: 35th Anniversary Edition Reissued 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Los Angeles is the debut album of the American Punk rock band X, released on April 26, 1980. In 2003, the album was ranked number 286 on the Rolling Stone's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.Los Angeles is considered by many to be one of Punk's all-time finest recordings, and with good reason.The album was produced by Ray Manzarek (The Doors).

  1. Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not 2:22
  2. Johny Hit And Run Paulene 2:45
  3. Soul Kitchen 2:23
  4. Nausea 3:35
  5. Sugarlight 2:23
  6. Los Angeles 2:25
  7. Sex And Dying In High Society 2:12
  8. The Unheard Music 4:45
  9. The World's A Mess; It's In My Kiss 4:2

We Also Recommend