Various Artists

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story Of Fire Saga (Music From The Netflix Film) (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Flaming)

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/16/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram "Volcano Man" Flaming Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited 180gm 'volcano man' flaming colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert, innersleeve, and fridge magnet. Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga is a 2020 American musical comedy film directed by David Dobkin and written by Will Ferrell and Andrew Steele. The film follows Icelandic singers Lars Erickssong and Sigrit Ericksdóttir (Will Ferrell and Rachel McAdams) as they are given the chance to represent their country at the Eurovision Song Contest.

  1. Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto - Double Trouble (Tiësto's Tribute Remix) 2:28
  2. Erik Mjönes - Lion Of Love 2:47
  3. Savan Kotecha - Coolin' With Da Homies 1:26
  4. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Volcano Man 1:21
  5. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Jaja Ding Dong 1:38
  6. Demi Lovato - In The Mirror 2:49
  7. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Happy 1:26
  8. Cast - Song-A-Long: "Believe", "Ray Of Light", "Waterloo", "Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi" And "I Gotta Feeling" 2:54
  9. Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn - Running With The Wolves 1:11
  10. Anteros Fool - Moon 3:27
  11. Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti - Hit My Itch 2:05
  12. Petra Nielsen - Come And Play (Masquerade) 3:08
  13. Salvador Sobral - Amar Pelos Dois 3:05
  14. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Husavik (My Hometown) 3:22
  15. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Double Trouble (Film Version) 2:54
  16. Atli Örvarsson - Eurovision Suite 6:20

We Also Recommend