Achtung Baby (Indie Exclusive 30th Anniversary)

  • $45.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/19/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Island Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive 30th Anniversary Double Vinyl LP Pressing with Poster

Indie Exclusive: U2 "Achtung Baby" 30th Anniversary Edition 2xLP - A limited-edition deluxe black vinyl release of the Grammy-award winning U2 album Achtung Baby, to celebrate it's 30th Anniversary. - Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin's Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, Achtung Baby was released to critical acclaim in 1991 & is regarded as one of U2's most seminal albums. The album featured five singles: 'The Fly', 'Mysterious Ways', 'One', 'Even Better Than The Real Thing' and 'Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses'.

  1. Zoo Station
  2. Even Better Than the Real Thing
  3. One
  4. Until the End of the World
  5. Who's Gonna Ride
  6. Your Wild Horses
  7. So Cruel
  8. The Fly
  9. Mysterious Ways
  10. Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around the World
  11. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  12. Acrobat
  13. Love Is Blindness

We Also Recommend