Turnpike Troubadours

A Cat In The Rain (Indie Exclusive Opaque Tan)

  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2023
Format: LP
Label: Bossier City Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Opaque Tan Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

After a three year hiatus, Turnpike Troubadours return with a sixth studio album, A Cat in the Rain. Produced by three-time Grammy winner Shooter Jennings, the 10-song album is a tale of reliability, rebirth, and redemption.

  1. Mean Old Sun
  2. Brought Me
  3. Lucille
  4. Chipping Mill
  5. The Rut
  6. A Cat in the Rain
  7. Black Sky
  8. Easy Side Love Song (Bottoms Up)
  9. Three More Days
  10. Won't You Give Me One More Chance

We Also Recommend