The White Buffalo

On The Widow's Walk

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Limited gray-colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The White Buffalo is Jake Smith: singer, songwriter, guitarist, teller of stories; an artist whose voice - an emotive timber-shakin' baritone - seems directly linked to a greater truth; an artist who will not be swayed by fashion or restricted by genre. And now, The White Buffalo releases the studio album, On The Widow's Walk - an 11 song, loosely-linked collection of dark thrills produced by Shooter Jennings, who also plays piano and keys.

  1. Problem Solution
  2. The Drifter
  3. No History
  4. Sycamore
  5. Come On Shorty
  6. Cursive
  7. Faster Than Fire
  8. Widow's Walk
  9. River Of Love And Loss
  10. The Rapture
  11. I Don't Know A Thing About Love

We Also Recommend