The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Steel Wheels

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Limited180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Originally released in 1986, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Harlem Shuffle' and 'One Hit (To The Body)".
- Disc 1 -
1 Sad Sad Sad
2 Mixed Emotions
3 Terrifying
4 Hold on to Your Hat
5 Hearts for Sale
6 Blinded By Love
- Disc 2 -
1 Rock and a Hard Place
2 Can't Be Seen
3 Almost Hear You Sigh
4 Continental Drift
5 Break the Spell
6 Slipping Away

We Also Recommend