Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Special Effects

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the independent rap mogul. Tech N9ne returns with the release of Special Effects, the follow-up to 2013's Something Else and 2014's Collabos album Strangeulation. With an all-star list of features and producers including B.o.B, Nas, Krizz Kaliko and others, the veteran rhymer says it is his biggest album to date. As Tech so eloquently states: "To all my Technicians who have been patiently waiting for this, get ready for your minds to be blown!" Includes "Bass Ackwards," "Burn It Down," "Off The Hook," "Hood Go Crazy," "Rise & Fall Of Y'all" and many others.

- Disc 1 -
1 Bass Ackwards
2 Burn It Down
3 Dyin' Flyin' Krizz Kaliko
4 Hood Go Crazy B.O.B & 2 C
- Disc 2 -
1 Give It All
2 Life Sentences
3 Off the Hook
- Disc 3 -
1 Psycho * III
2 Rise & Fall of Y'all Nas
3 Shroud
- Disc 4 -
1 Untitled Black Hippy
2 Wither
3 Worldwide Choppers II

    We Also Recommend