Stevie Ray Vaughan

Soul To Soul (Numbered) (Blue Marbled)

  • $44.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/15/2023
Format: LP
Label: Epic / Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered Blue Marbled Colored Vinyl LP Pressing
Stevie Ray Vaughan's third studio album Soul To Soul was released in 1985, just two years after his massive debut Texas Flood. Moving more into a soulful R&B-tinged blues sound, Stevie included two new band members on keyboard and saxophone for Soul To Soul.
  1. Say What! 5:22
  2. Lookin' Out The Window 2:48
  3. Look At Little Sister 3:07
  4. Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love 6:06
  5. Gone Home 3:04
  6. Change It 3:56
  7. You'll Be Mine 3:43
  8. Empty Arms 3:00
  9. Come On (Part III) 4:31
  10. Life Without You 4:17

We Also Recommend