Spiderland (Remaster)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: LP
Label: Touch & Go Records
Release type: 180 Gram Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

Slint was formed in the late 80s and released two critically acclaimed albums that remain unrivaled in their intensity and beauty. "Spiderland" was the second album and the first released by Touch And Go in 1991.

  1. Spiderland
  2. Breadcrumb Trail
  3. Slint
  4. Spiderland
  5. Breadcrumb Trail
  6. Nosferatu Man
  7. Don, Aman
  8. Washer
  9. For Dinner
  10. Good Morning Captain

    We Also Recommend