Ray LaMontagne

Ray LaMontagne


  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the eighth studio album from singer/songwriter Ray LaMontagne. The 10-track album sees Ray not only writing and producing the album once again but also includes added duties of engineering as well as performing all the instruments for the tracks.
1 Roll Me Mama, Roll
2 I Was Born to Love You
3 Strong Enough
4 Summer Clouds
5 We'll Make It Through
6 Misty Morning Rain
7 Rocky Mountain Healin'
8 Weeping Willow
9 Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
10 Highway to the Sun

    We Also Recommend