Public Enemy

Public Enemy

It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/10/2013
Format: LP
Label: Universal
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back is the second studio album by American hip hop group Public Enemy, released on June 24, 1988. The group set out to make the hip hop equivalent to Marvin Gaye's What's Going On, an album noted for it's strong social commentary.

1 Countdown to Armageddon
2 Bring the Noise
3 Don't Believe the Hype
4 Cold Lampin' with Flavor
5 Terminator X to the Edge of Panic
6 Mind Terrorist
7 Louder Than a Bomb
8 Caught, Can We Get a Witness?
9 Show 'Em Whatcha Got
10 She Watch Channel Zero?!
11 Night of the Living Baseheads
12 Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
13 Security of the First World
14 Rebel Without a Pause
15 Prophets of Rage
16 Party for Your Right to Fight

We Also Recommend