Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Bad Seed LTD
Release type:
Black Vinyl LP Pressing, Digital Download Card

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2020 live release. Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace is a concert film and live album by musician Nick Cave. It was filmed by cinematographer Robbie Ryan and features Cave performing solo on piano at Alexandra Palace in London. Idiot Prayer serves as the final film in a trilogy-along with 20,000 Days on Earth (2014) and One More Time with Feeling (2016)-and was described by Cave as "it's luminous and heartfelt climax."
- Disc 1 -
1 Spinning Song
2 Idiot Prayer
3 Sad Waters
4 Brompton Oratory
5 Palaces of Montezuma
6 Girl in Amber
7 Man in the Moon
8 Nobody's Baby Now
9 (Are You) the One That I've Been Waiting For?
10 Waiting for You
11 The Mercy Seat
12 Euthanasia
- Disc 2 -
1 Jubilee Street
2 Far from Me
3 He Wants You
4 Higgs Boson Blues
5 Stranger Than Kindness
6 Into My Arms
7 The Ship Song
8 Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
9 Black Hair
10 Galleon Ship

We Also Recommend