Neon Trees

Neon Trees

I Can Feel You Forgetting Me

  • $22.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 9/25/2020
Format: LP
Label: Thrill Forever LLC
Release type: Standard Black Release

Vinyl LP pressing. I Can Feel You Forgetting Me is the fourth studio album by rock band Neon Trees, their first in six years. Includes the first single "Used to Like".
  1. Nights
  2. Used To Like
  3. Holy Ghost
  4. Skeleton Boy
  5. Mess Me Up
  6. Living Single
  7. Everything Is Killing Me
  8. Going Through Something
  9. When The Night Is Over
  10. New Best Friend

      We Also Recommend