Morgan Wallen

One Thing At A Time (White)

  • $49.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/12/2023
Format: 3 X LP
Label: Big Loud Records – B0037565-01, Mercury, Republic Records
Release type: White Colored Triple Vinyl LP Pressing

Morgan Wallen's 3rd studio album, One Thing At A Time, was released in March 2023 via Big Loud/Mercury/Republic. Wallen's 36-song, deeply personal album combines his musical influences: country, alternative and hip hop. With so much new music, the stage is set for his 63-date/30-stadium One Night At A Time World Tour. This album follows the success of 4x platinum, Dangerous: The Double Album, which notched historical chart status as Billboard's longest running Top 10 album for a solo artist.

  1. Born with a Beer in My Hand
  2. Last Night
  3. Everything I Love
  4. Man Made a Bar (feat. Eric Church)
  5. Devil Don't Know
  6. One Thing at a Time
  7. '98 Braves
  8. Ain't That Some
  9. I Wrote the Book
  10. Tennessee Numbers
  11. Hope That's True
  12. Whiskey Friends
  13. Sunrise
  14. Keith Whitley
  15. In the Bible
  16. You Proof
  17. Thought You Should Know
  18. F150-50
  19. Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
  20. I Deserve a Drink
  21. Wine Into Water
  22. Me + All Your Reasons
  23. Tennessee Fan
  24. Money on Me
  25. Thinkin' Bout Me
  26. Single Than She Was
  27. Days That End in Why
  28. Last Drive Down Main
  29. Me to Me
  30. Don't Think Jesus
  31. 180 (Lifestyle)
  32. Had It
  33. Cowgirls (feat. ERNEST)
  34. Good Girl Gone Missin'
  35. Outlook
  36. Dying Man

We Also Recommend