Mick Gordon

DOOM (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (5th Anniversary Standard Edition)

  • $84.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/01/2022
Format: 4 X LP
Label: Bethesda, ID Software, Laced Records – LMLP12D
Release type: Heavyweight 180 Gram 5th Anniversary Standard Edition Black 4LP Vinyl Boxset

To celebrate Laced Records’ fifth anniversary, and also to mark five years since DOOM ripped & tore up people’s expectations of the series, we present two new variants of the quadruple vinyl box set.

This 5th Anniversary Standard Edition features traditional black LPs. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs.

The set features 31 tracks composed and sequenced by sonic cyberdemon Mick Gordon. The soundtrack won “Best Music” at The Game Awards 2016, and has continued to gain plaudits as one of the most distinct and innovative scores ever created for a video game.

  1. I. DOGMA
  2. Rip & Tear
  3. At Doom's Gate
  4. Rust, Dust & Guts
  6. Hellwalker
  7. Authorization; Olivia Pierce
  8. Flesh & Metal
  9. Impure Spectrum
  10. Ties That Bind
  11. BFG Division
  12. Residual
  13. Argent Energy
  14. Harbinger
  15. Biowaves
  16. Olivia's Doom (Chad Mossholder Remix)
  17. Transistor Fist
  18. Dr. Samuel Hayden
  19. Cyberdemon
  20. Incantation
  22. Damnation
  23. The Stench
  24. UAC Report File; SHTO36U3
  25. Death & Exhale
  26. SkullHacker
  27. Lazarus Waves
  28. VEGA Core
  29. 6_idkill.vega.cih (Chris Hite Remix)
  30. Mastermind
  31. IV. DOOM

      We Also Recommend