Luke Combs

Luke Combs

This One's For You

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/02/2017
Format: LP
Columbia Nashville – 88985-38883-1
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

2017 release from the 27 year-old Asheville, North Carolina country music sensation. With gritty, grizzled vocals, brazen songwriting talent and one hell of a live show, Luke Combs stormed onto country music landscape as a force to be reckoned with. Combs' debut smash radio single Hurricane quickly became a staple anthem for country fans. After attending Appalachian State, Combs, a true road warrior, built his avid fan base, delivering over 200 rowdy, hold-nothing-back shows per year.
  1. Out There 3:23
  2. Memories Are Made of 3:36
  3. Lonely One 3:26
  4. Beer Can 3:31
  5. Hurricane 3:43
  6. One Number Away 3:42
  7. Don't Tempt Me 3:32
  8. When It Rains It Pours 4:01
  9. This One's for You 3:50
  10. Be Careful What You Wish for 2:55
  11. I Got Away with You 3:48
  12. Honky Tonk Highway 3:32

We Also Recommend