Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

Historian (5th Anniversary Edition) (Red)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/26/2023
Format: LP
Label: Matador Records
Release type: Deluxe Edition 5th Anniversary Edition Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

For the fifth anniversary of her sophomore album, Lucy Dacus will release a limited red vinyl edition of Historian with packaging restored to the never before seen original front cover artwork. Paste Magazine’s #1 Album of the Year of 2018 was heralded by Stereogum as “Astonishing… a marvel of songwriting,” and features “Night Shift,” one of her biggest tracks to date. Dacus returns to Historian as she wraps up 18 months of near-constant touring surrounding the triumphant Home Video, her latest album.
  1. Night Shift
  2. Addictions
  3. The Shell
  4. Nonbeliever
  5. Yours & Mine
  6. Body To Flame
  7. Timefighter
  8. Next of Kin
  9. Pillar of Truth
  10. Historians

We Also Recommend