Lou Barlow

Lou Barlow

Emoh (15th Anniversary)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

From Lou Barlow: Emoh was released in January 2005, within a day or two of my first child, Hannelore, being born. I put my real name on it, and it felt like the beginning of a new, more confident era. At the same time, I was asked to rejoin Dinosaur Jr, so, instead of spending the next year touring in support of Emoh, I started a Dinosaur Jr reunion that continues to this day.
- Disc 1 -
1 Holding Back the Year
2 Home
3 Caterpillar Girl
4 Legendary
5 Royalty
6 Puzzle
7 If I Could
- Disc 2 -
1 Monkey Begun
2 Morning's After Me
3 Round-N-Round
4 Mary
5 Confused
6 Imagined Life
7 The Ballad of Daykitty

    We Also Recommend