John Lunn & Eivor

The Last Kingdom (Original Television Soundtrack) (Numbered) (Crystal Clear)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/21/2023
Sony Classical / Music On Vinyl - MOVATM228
Release type:
 Numbered Crystal Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

The Last Kingdom is a British historical fiction TV series based on novels called The Saxon Stories by author Bernard Cornwell (originally aired on BBC 2 & BBC America). John Lunn's music possesses a unique voice that spans a wide spectrum of musical styles. Eivør often envisions the dramatic landscape of her Nordic homeland, a remote archipelago known as the Faroe Islands.        

  1. The Last Kingdom 5:23
  2. Lívstræðrir 5:18
  3. Lighting The Beacons 4:38
  4. Helig 4:26
  5. Destiny Is All 4:45
  6. Icicle 5:35
  7. The Hall Of The Fallen 5:56
  8. Aeternum 7:05
  9. Bloody Moon 6:41
  10. My England 5:24

We Also Recommend