Jack Harlow

Jack Harlow

Come Home The Kids Miss You (Indie Exclusive Milky Clear)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/16/2022
Release type: Indie Exclusive Milky Clear Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Come Home the Kids Miss You is the second studio album by Jack Harlow. Includes the singles "Nail Tech" and "First Class".

  1. Talk of the Town
  2. Young Harley
  3. I'd Do Anything to Make You Smile
  4. First Class
  5. Dua Lipa
  6. Side Piece
  7. Movie Star (Feat. Pharrell)
  8. Lil Secret
  9. I Got a Shot
  10. Churchill Downs (Feat. Drake)
  11. Like a Blade of Grass
  12. Parent Trap (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
  13. Poison (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nail Tech
  15. State Fair

              We Also Recommend