Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden (2015 Remaster)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/22/2021
Format: LP
Label: Sanctuary Records
Release type: 2015 Remastered 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

 Iron Maiden is the debut studio album by heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 14 April 1980. It is the band's only album to feature guitarist Dennis Stratton. Although Iron Maiden have since criticized the quality of the album's production, the release was met with critical and commercial success, peaking at number four on the UK Albums Chart and helping the band achieve prominence in mainland Europe.

  1. Prowler (2015 Remaster)
  2. Remember Tomorrow (2015 Remaster)
  3. Running Free (2015 Remaster)
  4. Phantom of the Opera (2015 Remaster)
  5. Transylvania (2015 Remaster)
  6. Strange World (2015 Remaster)
  7. Charlotte the Harlot (2015 Remaster)
  8. Iron Maiden (2015 Remaster)

We Also Recommend