Would It Kill You?

  • $19.98

Only 2 left!

The first repressing of Hellogoodbye's 2010 breakthrough record, which had been unavailable on vinyl for the last 7 years.

1 Finding Something to Do
2 Getting Old
3 When We First Met
4 Betrayed By Bones
5 You Sleep Alone
6 When We First Kissed
7 The Thoughts That Give Me the Creeps
8 I Never Can Relax
9 Coppertone
10 Would It Kill You?
11 Something You Misplaced

          We Also Recommend