VA-11 HALL-A: Complete Sound Collection (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (LITA Exclusive Pink)

  • $104.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/01/2022
Format: 5 X LP
Label: Black Screen Records
Release type: Light In The Attic Records Exclusive Pink Vinyl 5LP Boxset

  • 5xLP boxset on 180g LITA Exclusive Pink vinyl
  • Remastered for the vinyl format
  • New original artwork by aurahack (@aurahack)
  • Rigid board slipcase with pink foil & matte varnish
  • Deluxe 3mm spined disc sleeves

Includes a 12" art print with the CD art on heavy-weight cardboard
Welcome back to VA-11 HALL-A. To celebrate everyone’s favorite cyberpunk waifu bartending game VA-11 HALL-A’s 5th anniversary, we are very excited to release Garoad’s complete soundtrack as a special 5xLP boxset on heavy-weight 180g colored vinyl with brand new original artwork by aurahack. The soundtrack was newly remastered especially for this boxset by Christian Bethge and comes in a deluxe rigid board slipcase with pink foil & matte foil lamination and includes a heavy-weight 300g 12" art print with aurahack’s beautiful CD front artwork. The 3mm spined disc inner sleeves feature gorgeous portraits of everyone’s favorite characters from the game: Jill, Dana, Kiri Miki, Alma & Gaby. The “Complete Sound Collection” includes all 75 tracks (3+ hours of music) from the albums “VA-11 HALL-A: Prologue”, “VA-11 HALL-A: Second Round” and “VA – 11 HALL-A EX: Bonus Tracks Collection.

        We Also Recommend