Escape The Fate

Escape The Fate

Chemical Warfare

  • $19.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 04/30/2021
 Better Noise Music
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing


Escape the Fate's seventh full length studio album, Chemical Warfare, out February 19, 2021 on Better Noise Music will include tracks such as "Walk On" and "Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)." The band captures roughly 2 million monthly listeners across streaming platforms each month. Past releases have had success on the Billboard charts, such as hitting No. 1 on their Hard Rock Albums charts three times and working with A-list producer, John Feldmann. Their upcoming release also features collaborative efforts with blink-182 drummer, Travis Barker. Chemical Warfare is Escape the Fate's new chapter in their bold future.
1 Lightning Strike
2 Invincible (Feat. Lindsey Stirling)
3 Unbreakable
4 Chemical Warfare
5 Erase You
6 Not My Problem (Feat. Travis Barker)
7 Burn the Bridges
8 Demons
9 Hand Grenade
10 Ashes (Broken World)
11 My Gravity
12 Walk on

    We Also Recommend