Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton

461 Ocean Boulevard

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/19/2004
Format: LP
Label: Universal Import
Release type: Reissued Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited Edition import-only vinyl LP repressing of this 1974 album from the guitar slinging Rock icon. Recorded after he overcame his heroin habit, 461 Ocean Boulevard contains Clapton's biggest solo single, 'I Shot the Sheriff', which reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The album features Clapton joined by Yvonne Elliman, Carl Radle, Albhy Galuten and many others. Universal. 2007.

  1. Motherless Child
  2. Give Me Strength
  3. Willie and the Hand Jive
  4. Get Ready
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. I Can't Hold Out
  7. Please Be with Me
  8. Let It Grow
  9. Steady Rollin' Man
  10. Mainline Florida

We Also Recommend