Donald Fagen

Donald Fagen

The Nightfly (180 Gram)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/28/2021
Release type:
 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Soon after parting ways with Walter Becker, Fagen made his first post-Steely Dan album: 1982's "The Nightfly." One listen confirmed that this nostalgic, sumptuous slice of jazz-pop was one of the finest recordings he'd ever made, right up there with any Steely Dan release. The LP soared to #11 then and returns to vinyl now (180-gram, no less): the infectiously effervescent hit "I.G.Y. (What a Beautiful World)" plus "New Frontier," "Green Flower Street," "Ruby Baby," "The Goodbye Look," the title track and more!

  1. I.G.Y
  2. Green Flower Street
  3. Ruby Baby
  4. Maxine
  5. New Frontier
  6. The Nightfly
  7. The Goodbye Look
  8. Walk Between Raindrops

    We Also Recommend