Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band

Away from the World

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/11/2012
Format: 2 X LP
Label: RCA
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

On September 11, RCA Records will release Dave Matthews Band's AWAY FROM THE WORLD, which the group recorded with Steve Lillywhite, who produced it's first three studio albums.

1 Broken Things
2 Belly Belly Nice
3 Mercy
4 Gaucho
5 Sweet
6 The Riff
7 Belly Full
8 If Only
9 Rooftop
10 Snow Outside
11 Drunken Soldier

We Also Recommend